Steel Pussy – Pleasure and Pain

August 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

This weeks update is very explicit! Master ordered for me a bondage string which could be locked on like a chastity belt. He placed on the bondage string a ball-in-ball attachment which inserted deep into my pussy. And it was a very special attachment: hollow spheres with an rolling internal ball of stainless steel. You wouldn’t believe the vibrations it makes when I am moving!

But this was not all. A few weeks ago the kinky Canadian folks who are called Steelwerks sent us a shiny devilish looking labia spreader bar to use on my pussy lips.

Master took it and placed it on my outer labia to spread it wide. I felt like being pierced a second time. It was on one hand quite humiliating to be opened that much with my pussy and clit exposed but on the other hand I enjoyed it to be my Master’s slavegirl and to be opened wide on display. Click here to see this horny update. Not yet a Member? Then click here, to become immediately a Member.

Have a great weekend :-)
Anna Rose

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Steel Pussy – Pleasure and Pain at Alterpic's Blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,813 other followers

