Medical Toys and News from Alterpic

July 24, 2009 § 2 Comments

Hey Everyone! Welcome to my free kinky blog.

Hope you are enjoying the summer! My good friends, Doctor Sebastian Wood and Nurse Laural have posted a interesting newsletter for all to read for free. You can check it out yourself by visitng this link here:
http://www.medicaltoys.com/NewsMTC-Summer2009.html

Also I noticed that I am in the latest issue of DDI in an advertisement for MedicalToys.com.

Here’s a little update in regards to my calendar: I am going to be visiting the MT Clinic in 2 weeks! I cannot wait!

Also, some other news: The latest update for Alterpic.com is me wearing a skin tight pink catsuit and taking a serious fuck ride on the “Hump Fuck”. Gord strapped my long legs tight to the frame, bent me over and jammed a big rubber dildo into my pussy that everytime the wheels rotated I got penetrated. Now if that wasn’t enough stimulation for me, he added a butt hook into my ass and attached it upwards using a spring. My long hair was used by pulling it into a ponytail and wrapped with vet wrap to another spring, holding my head upwards in an uncomfortable arch. The update is 2 videos and a fantastic photo gallery of 128 pics. This is not soft core stuff folks … You can check it all out by visitng Alterpic.com.

Kisses and I hope you all have a super fun weekend!
Slavegirl Anna Rose

§ 2 Responses to Medical Toys and News from Alterpic

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Medical Toys and News from Alterpic at Alterpic's Blog.

meta